Aggrieved Oyo PDP leaders pass vote of no confidence in Makinde

3 weeks ago 8

A former Governor of Oyo State, Hazeem Gbolarumi, former Majority Leader, House of Representatives, Mrs Mulikat Adeola-Akande and other aggrieved leaders of the Peoples Democratic Party in the state, on Monday, held a meeting and passed a vote of no confidence in the leadership of Governor Seyi Makinde. The leaders who include a popular PDP…

Read More
Read Entire Article